NUC Approves four Universities to run e-learning degree in Nigeria & Federal Civil Service Commission Shortlist

NUC E-learning Program

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved four Universities in Nigeria to run e-learning programs and these are the only accredited Universities to run such programs in Nigeria.

This was made know by the Director of Information and Public Relations, Ibrahim Yakasai.

Ibrahim Yakasai stated that the four universities would be the pilot institutions for e-learning programs

The Universities Accredited include:

National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)

University of Maiduguri

University of Uyo (Akwa Ibom state)

Usman Danfodiyo University (Sokoto).


Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment Shortlist

The Federal Civil Service Commission has release a list of short listed candidates for their recruitment exercise that took place last year.. to read full details visit here


You may also like to read about JAMB Exams Registrations here 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Subscribe For Job Updates via Email :