Mandela Washington Fellowship 2017 application to open 21st September 2016

The Mandela Washington Fellowship (Young African Leaders Initiative – Yali)  2017 application is to open on 21st September 2016.
The Mandela Washington Fellowship is a Merit based competition. Applicants must be a citizen and must reside in one of these countries below:
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cabo Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.
To read more about the Mandela Washington Fellowship visit the link below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.